MSRC News Details

Faculty Announced for MSRC Training Day at AAS 2015

MSRC is pleased to announced the confirmed faculty for the upcoming Pre-Conference Training Day to be held at the 2015 AAS conference in Atlanta.

Dr. Peter Gutierrez
Dr. Thomas Joiner
Dr. Marjan Holloway
Dr. Jill Holm-Denoma
Dr. Tracy Witte
Dr. Kelly Cukrowicz
Dr. Courtney Bagge
Dr. Bridget Matarazzo
Dr. Michael Anestis
Dr. Kate Comtois
Ms. Jetta Hanson
Ms. Erin Poindexter
Ms. Sarah Victor
Ms. Caroline Silva

Find out more about the Training Day, including application requirements. Application deadline is January 23, 2015.

More Information