There are 146 Consortium Members

MSRC Members are individuals who have established themselves within the field of Suicidology. To be considered established, members must have an advanced degree (Ph.D., MD, Psy D., etc.) and have significantly contributed to the field. A qualified member has published in multiple peer reviewed journals, presented at well established conferences and is considered to be a leader or emerging leader in the field. To become a member an individual must undergo a highly selective process.

If you believe you qualify to become a Member, please review our membership application.

MSRC Members

Amy Cameron
OEF/OIF/OND Psychologist ,

More Details
Amy.cameron@va.gov
Research Fields:
Daniel Capron
Assistant Professor,
- Department of Psychology
More Details
Daniel.Capron@usm.edu
Greg Carter
Conjoint Associate Professor,
- Department of Consultation-Liaison Psychiatry
More Details
Website gregory.carter@newcastle.edu.au
Research Fields:
Sarah Carter
More Details
sarah.carter.ctr@usuhs.edu
Research Fields:
Julie Cerel
Associate Professor,
- College of Social Work
More Details
Website Julie.cerel@uky.edu
Research Fields:
David Clark
Assistant Dean for Clinical Research,
- Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Medicine
More Details
Website dclark@mcw.edu
Kate Comtois
Professor,
- Harborview Medical Center
More Details
Website comtois@uw.edu
Kenneth Conner
Associate Professor,
- School of Medicine and Dentistry
More Details
Website kenneth_conner@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Fields:

Pages